-DoMiNaToR-

-DoMiNaToR-
hello
OFFLINE
2 years ago
3 years ago

Personal Info

-DoMiNaToR-
-
United Kingdom
-

Communications

-
xenomorphuk
http://www.gamereplays.org/community/index.php?showuser=199071
-
xenomorphuk

Last games

Имя противника:

Fast Cup #11

4.00
3.00
-DoMiNaToR-
asus
3.00
0.00
-DoMiNaToR-
ZaRz
3.00
2.00
-DoMiNaToR-
tod.extincti...

1v1 League. Shockwave 1.2

3.00
0.00
-DoMiNaToR-
boycah

SWITCH UP MATCH UP TOURNAMENT

4.00
0.00
-DoMiNaToR-
Curious
3.00
1.00
-DoMiNaToR-
DustyRhodes
3.00
1.00
-DoMiNaToR-
asus

1vs1 Shockwave Tournament Desert

1.00
3.00
-DoMiNaToR-
DustyRhodes
3.00
1.00
-DoMiNaToR-
_spL_
3.00
1.00
-DoMiNaToR-
Marakar

Sax Cup

4.00
2.00
-DoMiNaToR-
HerB
4.00
3.00
-DoMiNaToR-
Curious
3.00
0.00
-DoMiNaToR-
SKAT9060
3.00
1.00
-DoMiNaToR-
Leikezei

Fast Cup #9

4.00
1.00
-DoMiNaToR-
DustyRhodes
4.00
1.00
-DoMiNaToR-
asus
3.00
0.00
-DoMiNaToR-
vladyk97
3.00
0.00
-DoMiNaToR-
Spock

Fast Cup #8

4.00
1.00
-DoMiNaToR-
Curious
3.00
2.00
-DoMiNaToR-
DustyRhodes
3.00
1.00
-DoMiNaToR-
weteran^
3.00
0.00
-DoMiNaToR-
Sarlock

NEW MAPS CUP 2x2

1.00
2.00
Relinator
NO FLY ^

1V1 UnReaL Tournament !

3.00
0.00
-DoMiNaToR-
Muslimun
3.00
2.00
-DoMiNaToR-
Olfmeister
3.00
1.00
-DoMiNaToR-
B4D-B0Y

Fast Cup #7

4.00
3.00
-DoMiNaToR-
Curious
4.00
1.00
-DoMiNaToR-
DustyRhodes
3.00
1.00
-DoMiNaToR-
B4D-B0Y
3.00
1.00
-DoMiNaToR-
asus
3.00
0.00
-DoMiNaToR-
Alex-ZH

1v1 Tank MirroR Tourny!

2.00
0.00
-DoMiNaToR-
ZaRz
2.00
0.00
-DoMiNaToR-
Muslimun
2.00
0.00
-DoMiNaToR-
SpeCoV1k
2.00
0.00
-DoMiNaToR-
saxsofonist

1vs1 Shockwave League

6.00
0.00
-DoMiNaToR-
AIR-Z
6.00
0.00
-DoMiNaToR-
SpeCoV1k
6.00
0.00
-DoMiNaToR-
strikershock...

GENERALS - NEW MAPS CUP 1x1

4.00
0.00
-DoMiNaToR-
boycah
4.00
1.00
-DoMiNaToR-
DustyRhodes
4.00
0.00
-DoMiNaToR-
_spL_
3.00
0.00
-DoMiNaToR-
weteran^

Fast Cup #6

2.00
3.00
-DoMiNaToR-
maydin555

Fast Cup #5

4.00
2.00
-DoMiNaToR-
GeN MasteR
4.00
1.00
-DoMiNaToR-
ZaRz
3.00
0.00
-DoMiNaToR-
SpeCoV1k

Fast Cup #4

0.00
3.00
-DoMiNaToR-
serpent
3.00
1.00
-DoMiNaToR-
_spL_
3.00
0.00
-DoMiNaToR-
TRON

1x1 Spring Tournament on 1.06

3.00
0.00
-DoMiNaToR-
AIR-Z

Last tournaments

Fast Cup #12 Generals Zero Hour

Fast Cup #12 Generals Zero Hour

Friday, 26 August 2016 - Friday, 09 September 2016
Fast Cup #11

Fast Cup #11

Tuesday, 12 April 2016 - Sunday, 24 April 2016

         ...
1v1 League. Shockwave 1.2

1v1 League. Shockwave 1.2

Saturday, 02 April 2016 - Tuesday, 31 May 2016

               ...
1x1 cXn . GeD Cup

1x1 cXn . GeD Cup

Thursday, 25 February 2016 - Thursday, 25 February 2016

 ...
SWITCH UP MATCH UP TOURNAMENT

SWITCH UP MATCH UP TOURNAMENT

Tuesday, 01 March 2016 - Tuesday, 05 April 2016

Все игроки должны иметь скайп в своих профилях....
1vs1 Shockwave Tournament Desert

1vs1 Shockwave Tournament Desert

Saturday, 19 December 2015 - Monday, 18 January 2016
Sax Cup

Sax Cup

Monday, 07 December 2015 - Tuesday, 22 December 2015

ПРИЗ:1 место - 30$2 место - 20$3 место - остаток денег    В рамках Sax Cupов будут проводиться абсолютно разные турнир...
Fast Cup #9

Fast Cup #9

Tuesday, 01 September 2015 - Friday, 18 September 2015
NuKe MirroR Tourny !

NuKe MirroR Tourny !

Sunday, 26 July 2015 - Wednesday, 26 August 2015
Fast Cup #8

Fast Cup #8

Friday, 10 July 2015 - Sunday, 26 July 2015