Dima_i-9-2

Dima_i-9-2
-
OFFLINE
15 months ago
3 years ago

Personal Info

Dima_i-9-2
-
Russian Federation
-

Communications

-
locodi11
http://www.generals-zh.ru/forum/index.php?act=UserCP&CODE=00
-
-

Last tournaments

FUN For The NEW YEAR

FUN For The NEW YEAR

Wednesday, 28 December 2016 - Tuesday, 10 January 2017

  GOOD LUCK Generals Zero Hour All players need to have skype login in their profiles.-Format: Single Elimination-Version: 1.04-Starting Cash: 10000$-SW Limit: No-Spots: Not selected-Armies: Open ...
GZH tournament

GZH tournament

Sunday, 20 November 2016 - Sunday, 20 November 2016
Fast Cup #12 Generals Zero Hour

Fast Cup #12 Generals Zero Hour

Friday, 26 August 2016 - Friday, 09 September 2016
Generals-ZH.RU Semi-Pro League XIII

Generals-ZH.RU Semi-Pro League XIII

Saturday, 07 May 2016 - Monday, 30 May 2016

Стартует тринадцатый сезон Лиги Generals-ZH.RU от отечественного сообщества по CnC Generals: Zero Hour.Semi-Pro League организована ...
Fast Cup #10

Fast Cup #10

Saturday, 06 February 2016 - Thursday, 25 February 2016
1x1 Tournament 1.08 #3

1x1 Tournament 1.08 #3

Saturday, 23 January 2016 - Wednesday, 03 February 2016

 ...
Рубеж Игр - Новый Год 2015

Рубеж Игр - Новый Год 2015

Saturday, 26 December 2015 - Sunday, 03 January 2016

В РИ-НГ'е 2015 принимают участие только игроки Pro и Semi-Pro Лиг Generals-ZH.RU XII сезона, которые не были дисквалифициро...
Sax Cup

Sax Cup

Monday, 07 December 2015 - Tuesday, 22 December 2015

ПРИЗ:1 место - 30$2 место - 20$3 место - остаток денег    В рамках Sax Cupов будут проводиться абсолютно разные турнир...
Generals-ZH.RU Semi-Pro League Season XII

Generals-ZH.RU Semi-Pro League Season XII

Saturday, 26 September 2015 - Sunday, 18 October 2015

...
Fast Cup #9

Fast Cup #9

Tuesday, 01 September 2015 - Friday, 18 September 2015