boycah

boycah
toxin
OFFLINE
6 months ago
4 years ago

Personal Info

boycah
-
United States
-

Communications

-
Boycah Yuri live:d-lifelpb1
http://www.gamereplays.org/community/index.php?showuser=226679
3175516
-

Last tournaments

Fast Cup #12 Generals Zero Hour

Fast Cup #12 Generals Zero Hour

Friday, 26 August 2016 - Friday, 09 September 2016
Fast Cup #11

Fast Cup #11

Tuesday, 12 April 2016 - Sunday, 24 April 2016

         ...
1v1 League. Shockwave 1.2

1v1 League. Shockwave 1.2

Saturday, 02 April 2016 - Tuesday, 31 May 2016

               ...
1x1 cXn . GeD Cup

1x1 cXn . GeD Cup

Thursday, 25 February 2016 - Thursday, 25 February 2016

 ...
SWITCH UP MATCH UP TOURNAMENT

SWITCH UP MATCH UP TOURNAMENT

Tuesday, 01 March 2016 - Tuesday, 05 April 2016

Все игроки должны иметь скайп в своих профилях....
Fast Cup #10

Fast Cup #10

Saturday, 06 February 2016 - Thursday, 25 February 2016
Sax Cup

Sax Cup

Monday, 07 December 2015 - Tuesday, 22 December 2015

ПРИЗ:1 место - 30$2 место - 20$3 место - остаток денег    В рамках Sax Cupов будут проводиться абсолютно разные турнир...
Mirrors Tournament

Mirrors Tournament

Saturday, 18 July 2015 - Monday, 03 August 2015

Зеркала Турнир в общем, так чтобы посмотреть, что у игроков есть хорошие навыки зеркало и те, которые этого не ...
Fast Cup #8

Fast Cup #8

Friday, 10 July 2015 - Sunday, 26 July 2015
NEW MAPS CUP 2x2

NEW MAPS CUP 2x2

Friday, 10 July 2015 - Sunday, 16 August 2015

Доброго времени суток, генерал! Стартовал турнир под названием "NEW MAPS CUP 2x2" Если быть кратким , то :  10.000$ \ БО 3 (Б...