maydin555

maydin555
CHAMPION
OFFLINE
5 years ago
5 years ago

Personal Info

maydin555
-
Turkey
-

Communications

-
maydin555
-
-
-

Last tournaments

NuKe MirroR Tourny !

NuKe MirroR Tourny !

Sunday, 26 July 2015 - Wednesday, 26 August 2015
Fast Cup #8

Fast Cup #8

Friday, 10 July 2015 - Sunday, 26 July 2015
NEW MAPS CUP 2x2

NEW MAPS CUP 2x2

Friday, 10 July 2015 - Sunday, 16 August 2015

Доброго времени суток, генерал! Стартовал турнир под названием "NEW MAPS CUP 2x2" Если быть кратким , то :  10.000$ \ БО 3 (Б...
1V1 UnReaL Tournament !

1V1 UnReaL Tournament !

Tuesday, 30 June 2015 - Tuesday, 28 July 2015

JUST PLAY YOUR GAMES !   -DONT WANT TECH LOSE !    LOSER CHOOSE MAP !...
Fast Cup #7

Fast Cup #7

Friday, 19 June 2015 - Tuesday, 30 June 2015
1v1 Tank MirroR Tourny!

1v1 Tank MirroR Tourny!

Thursday, 18 June 2015 - Saturday, 18 July 2015

Привет танкистам!! Онли танк турнир....
Fast Cup #6

Fast Cup #6

Wednesday, 03 June 2015 - Monday, 15 June 2015
Битва команд 6

Битва команд 6

Friday, 15 May 2015 - Sunday, 31 May 2015

Всем привет! Мы рады предложить вам новую Битву команд 2vs2 КАРТЫ Fallen Empire Winter Fallen Empire (Download) Dark Montain Tournament Tundr...
Big Party

Big Party

Monday, 23 February 2015 - Sunday, 22 March 2015
World Cup 2015

World Cup 2015

Saturday, 31 January 2015 - Thursday, 05 March 2015

Всем привет! Этот кубок проводится раз в год для выявления лучшего игрока 1на1 в мире генералов 2015 года!   Поб...