GeN MasteR

GeN MasteR
tox
OFFLINE
7 years ago
7 years ago

Personal Info

GeN MasteR
-
Egypt
-

Communications

-
ali.elshahat1
-
-
-

Last tournaments

1V1 UnReaL Tournament !

1V1 UnReaL Tournament !

Tuesday, 30 June 2015 - Tuesday, 28 July 2015

JUST PLAY YOUR GAMES !   -DONT WANT TECH LOSE !    LOSER CHOOSE MAP !...
Fast Cup #7

Fast Cup #7

Friday, 19 June 2015 - Tuesday, 30 June 2015
1v1 Tank MirroR Tourny!

1v1 Tank MirroR Tourny!

Thursday, 18 June 2015 - Saturday, 18 July 2015

Привет танкистам!! Онли танк турнир....
GENERALS - NEW MAPS CUP 1x1

GENERALS - NEW MAPS CUP 1x1

Monday, 08 June 2015 - Sunday, 28 June 2015

Доброго времени суток, генерал! Стартовал турнир под названием "NEW MAPS CUP 1x1" Если быть кратким , то :  10.000$ \ БО 5 (Б...
Fast Cup #6

Fast Cup #6

Wednesday, 03 June 2015 - Monday, 15 June 2015
Fast Cup #5

Fast Cup #5

Sunday, 24 May 2015 - Wednesday, 03 June 2015
Битва команд 6

Битва команд 6

Friday, 15 May 2015 - Sunday, 31 May 2015

Всем привет! Мы рады предложить вам новую Битву команд 2vs2 КАРТЫ Fallen Empire Winter Fallen Empire (Download) Dark Montain Tournament Tundr...
1x1 Spring Tournament on 1.06

1x1 Spring Tournament on 1.06

Friday, 20 March 2015 - Tuesday, 07 April 2015

Game: C&С Generals: Zero Hour. Hello generals. We invite you to participate in this tournament for the patch 1.06 ...
Big Party

Big Party

Monday, 23 February 2015 - Sunday, 22 March 2015
World Cup 2015

World Cup 2015

Saturday, 31 January 2015 - Thursday, 05 March 2015

Всем привет! Этот кубок проводится раз в год для выявления лучшего игрока 1на1 в мире генералов 2015 года!   Поб...